Music Millennium

Headbanger's Wall

Category Title
Quick View
2022 release, the ninth album from the Las Vegas-based metal band. Five Finger Death Punch has amassed over 8 billion streams and 3 billion video views to date and have sold over one million tickets between 2018 and 2020 alone. Afterlife features the singles 'Welcome to the Circus', 'IOU', and the title track.
Five Finger Death Punch - Afterlife
$13.98 Video
Quick View
2022 release. Clocking in almost four decades, it's no stretch to say that Grammy-nominated Swedish epic doom legends Candlemass are still one of the heaviest metal bands on earth. As the godfathers of epic doom metal, the band defined the genre with releases such as Epicus Doomicus Metallicus (1986) and Nightfall (1987). Through their evil riffs, crushing rhythmic attack and dramatic vocals, they changed the landscape of metal worldwide. Reunited with outstanding original vocalist Johan Langquist, the band around founding member Leif Edling finds it's way back to it's roots and finally delivers the long awaited, earth-shaking new full-length album, Sweet Evil Sun.
Candlemass - Sweet Evil Sun
Quick View
Hailing from Mongolia, The HU are unlike any other rock band in the world, introducing their new style of music they call "hunnu rock" - from the Mongolian root word for human being, "hu". Since their release, the band has been #1 on the Billboard World Albums Chart, #1 on the Top New Artist Albums, and Top 5 Globally on Hard Rock Music Album Charts (US, Canada, UK, and more). They have toured the world extensively, with sold out shows in Europe, the UK, and the United States. Following the success of the The Gereg, which not only debuted at #1 but featured viral rock hits "Wolf Totem" and "Yuve Yuve Yu" reaching Top 10 at rock radio, The Hu are back with new album, Rumble of Thunder, showcased by 6 vinyl color variants globally. This album connects the world to Mongolian culture and it's unique core values of natural preservation and spiritual connection with the earth. These core values are on full display in the new album along with deeply meaningful lyrics uplift that Mongol people, as the band wishes for prosperity and peace among all.
The HU - Rumble Of Thunder
Quick View

Nothing More


CD: $15.99 Buy

2022 release. Three-time Grammy nominees and San Antonio, Texas-born quartet, Nothing More return with their highly awaited 7th album Spirits. The album features 13 songs with the band's most focused, adventurous, and intense music, uniting introspective philosophical lyrics with unapologetically massive anthems, including their in-your-face rock track "Turn It Up Like," their most recent Top 20 Billboard Active Rock radio single "Tired Of Winning" which is currently inside the Top 10. Since their emergence in 2003, Nothing More has earned rock radio chart history with #1 singles with both "This is the Time (Ballast)" and "Go To War" and already has seven Active Rock Radio Top-10 singles in their repertoire. "Spirits" further proves their expertise in the rock genre and beyond. It documents the tumultuous time the world experienced over the past two years capturing the desperation and isolation of lockdown, the spiral of substance abuse, the pain of broken relationships and survival in self-reliance while summarizing the overall story and mission of Nothing More: Reflect, Provoke, Inspire.
Nothing More - Spirits
$15.99 Video
Quick View

With nearly 1 million albums sold worldwide and over 300 million combined streams on all digital platforms, Netherland's symphonic metal legends EPICA have manifested their talent to combine metal with unique operatic vocals and gained a huge international fanbase in the process. Through their career, EPICA have played over 1,000 shows in more than 60 countries across all continents and in November 2022, they have once again challenged themselves with this unique concept EP: The Alchemy Project is full of contrasts, and each track was written and recorded with one or several famous musicians from another band. This resulted in Epicas most diverse release to date, offering not only their typical bombastic symphonic hymns with sing-along-chorus, but also proggy melodic death moments, saxophone solos, haunting lullabies with 3 world-famous female singers, and even the heaviest death metal track that the band has ever recorded! Guest musicians & co-writers on each track: The Great Tribulation: Fleshgod Apocalypse Wake the World: Tommy Karevik (Kamelot, Seventh Wonder), Phil Lanzon (Uriah Heep) The Final Lullaby: Shining Sirens - Of Blood and Water: Charlotte Wessels, Myrkur Death is not the End: Frank Schiphorst (MaYaN), Bjrn "Speed" Strid (Soilwork, The Night Flight Orchestra) Human Devastation: Henri Sattler (God Dethroned), Sven de Caluw (Aborted) The Miner: Asim Searah (Damnation Plan, The Circle), Niilo Sevnen (Insomnium), Roel van Helden (Powerwolf)

Epica - The Alchemy Project
Quick View
2022 release containing 19 alternate takes of the band's most popular songs from their 20-year career.
10 Years - Deconstructed

back to top